2023 Electees List (alpha within each category)

2023 Senate Committees Election

Faculty Senate Steering Committee Member-At-Large - 1 seat

Jeremiah Blanchard

Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional Relations and Standards Committee - 5 seats

Jennifer Rea

Mark Rush

Renu Sharma

Benjamin Smith

Andrew Zimmerman

Committee on Committees - 2 seats

Rana Alissa

Alison Reynolds

Compensation & Equity Committee - 2 seats

Margaret Fields

Melody Royster

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards Committee - 2 seats

Alisa Hanson

Nancy Rose Hunt

Senate Nominating Committee - 2 seats

Alyson Adams

Katherine Vogel Anderson

University Constitution & Regulations Committee - 3 seats

Richard Scholtz (1 year term)

Katherine Vogel Anderson

University Libraries Committee - 3 seats

David Blackburn

Stephanie Leon

Morgan Rich

2023 Joint Committees Election

Academic Assessment Committee - 1 seat

Richard Scholtz

Academic Personnel Board ORANGE (tenured full professors) - Vote for 12

Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Sean Adams

Sylvie Blum

Sylvain Doré

Jasmeet Judge

Jodi Lane

Connie Mulligan

Rafael Munoz-Carpena

Anna Peterson

Renu Sharma

Amy Simonne

Malu Tansey

Lei Zhou

Academic Personnel Board BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) - Vote for 1

Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Lauren Berkow

Alyson Adams

• General Education Committee – 7 seats	• <u>Student Petitions Committee</u> – 1 seat
Lisa Campbell	Nicole Raymond
Brittany Kester	Containability Committee 4
Heather Ray	Sustainability Committee – 4 seats
Leah Rosenberg	Jeanne Ewert
<u>Lauren Solberg</u> (1 year term)	Kristin Joys
Patricia Takacs (2 year term)	Nina Rosenzweig
Melanie Veige (2 year term)	Andrew Zimmerman
Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee – 1 seat	• <u>University Curriculum Committee</u> – 6 seats
Gerardo Nunez	Konstantina Christodoulopoulou
	Jill Ingram (2 year term)
• <u>Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee</u> – 4 seats	Sarah Moench
Ann Baird	Alison Reynolds
Margaret Fields	<u>Leah Rosenberg</u> (2 year term)
Sarah Gamble	Katherine Vogel Anderson
Nina Rosenzweig	2022 Senate Councils Election
Parking & Transportation Committee – 2 seats	2022 <u>Seriate Councils</u> Liection
Margaret Fields	• Academic Policy Council – 2 seats
Sarah Gamble	Patti (Cynda) Crawford
	<u>Dipankar Gupta</u>
 Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites Committee – 2 seats 	
Megan Daly (1 year term)	Budget Council – 2 seats
Amy Martinelli	John Kraft
	Zhigang Li
Professional Curriculum Committee - 2 seats	• <u>Infrastructure Council</u> – 2 seats
<u>Lauren Solberg</u>	Patti (Cynda) Crawford
Melissa Turley	<u>David Ross</u>
• Research Policy Committee – 1 seat	

Hakeem Hasan

• Research & Scholarship Council – 3 seats

Sara Moscovita Falzarano (1 year term)

Ifigeneia Giannadaki

Czerne Reid

• Welfare Council – 2 seats

<u>Lauren Berkow</u>

Crystal Marull